A Funny Kind of Writer’s Block

Yes, I have it.  Writer’s block.

It’s not traditional writer’s block in the sense that I have nothing to say.  I have plenty to say.

My writer’s block is a Funny Kind of Writer’s Block.  As my children get older and busier, so does life and everything that accompanies it.  And just when I sit down to write or I come up with a post I want to share, I am pulled away.

For a good portion of the life of this blog, I was posting several times a week.  These days, I am lucky to sit here once – if that.

And surprisingly, I am welcoming this change.

Leave a Reply

