Ladies Around the Table

You will notice that in recent weeks my posts have been few and far between.  Life, essentially, is taking over.

I can’t complain really, for I am truly fortunate to be consumed with such matters.  I am working on some new exciting projects while managing my career, family and me – but hey…..that is nothing new.

Anyhow, with life running in high gear, I wanted to share with you one project I am working on that needs your help.

Ladies Around the Table is a project, that as of today, is just a small and simple idea – ladies sitting around the kitchen table to talk, share and learn.  However, as of today, there is only one lady talking and that is me.  I am looking for ladies to join me at the table.  Are you a woman who likes to talk?  It doesn’t matter where you live, or how old you are or what fills your resume.  You can be a mother, grandmother, single woman, career woman, recent grad – even a college student looking for a husband 😉

If you are interested, please fill out the questions below.

ladiesaroundthetablebw

Leave a Reply

