Take Notes

482515_10200376054620437_299231215_nIs it too late to make a New Year’s Resolution?  Nah….right?

With just weeks away from Spring and warmer, get-outside weather approaching, I think now – more than ever – is a great time to make resolutions.

So join me in starting fresh and new.  List three items you want to either add, change or do between now and the end of the year.

 

1. Run a 5K – “run” being the operative word.  In fact, let me rephrase that.  I am going to complete a 5K.  With the help of my fellow kettle bell ladies, I am training for a fun afternoon of mud, foam and laughter.

2. Scale it Back.  Most times less is more and these days time is too precious to waste.  This applies to people, work and home.

3. Take Notes.  For the most part, we are who we are.  However, there is always room for improvement.  I find I learn the most when I am willing be nowhere near where I think I should be.  So I will take notes – good notes, long notes and silly notes too.

Now it’s your turn.  List three things you would like to add, change or do in your life.  Make it easy.  Make it fun.  Make it something that will make your life closer to what you want it to be.  Take Notes.

Leave a Reply

