January Thoughts

I spent the last day of January 2013 in the most peculiar way.  I attended a family funeral, visited my Nonno (who continues to inspire me every single day),  participated in a round of hilarious email exchange with the only six people in this world who could understand the banter and went shopping at WalMart with the kids.

And that folks, is a pretty good indicator of what the entire month has been like.  photo

Some days felt as if they blew right by and others seemed they would never end.

I decided to train for a 5K and my son confronted a bully.

My daughter started learning cursive writing and it was 68 degrees for almost 18 hours this past week.

I finally finished putting together our 2012 photo album and projects at work had my head spinning.

Tomorrow when we wake, it will be February and if it’s anything like January ……..hold on tight!

 

Leave a Reply

