We Need a Little Christmas

It has been a difficult season, and despite my efforts to remain focused and merry and bright, the journey has not been easy. Now more than ever, me – we – and maybe you too – need a little Christmas.

There are still gifts to be bought, presents to be wrapped and events to attend.  All in a day’s work, right?

As a child, I would sit for hours and listen to my parents Johnny Mathis Holiday album. And today, years and years later, I am calling on this song to help me get into the Christmas mood.

I think it’s working……I hope it works for you too.

One thought on “We Need a Little Christmas

  1. Pingback: 26 Random Acts of Kindness | centraljerseyworkingmoms

Leave a Reply

