Two. Deux. Due. Dos

Yesterday, marked my second year of blogging.   And in these two years I have ….

lost and gained weight

laughed and cried

made and missed deadlines

learned and hopefully taught too.

But most importantly, I have connected with you.  Through your encouragement and thoughtful comments, I have been presented with a great many opportunities and met some terrific people that I can now call my friends.  I do not make a single penny on or from this page, but I feel rich with love and confidence.  I always wanted to be a writer……well maybe now I am closer to that dream.

One thought on “Two. Deux. Due. Dos

Leave a Reply

