Twenty Two Days of Thanks

Tonight, I am thankful (and proud) that I live in a place where I can express my rights and freedom and safely walk into a voting booth and cast my vote.   Regardless of what party wins, regardless of what natural disaster hampers our spirit, we are all Americans and our voice, choice and opinion matters.  And for that my friends, I am thankful!

Join me in the Twenty-Two Days of Thanks.  Post on your facebook or twitter or blog and in the comment section of this post and the 18 posts to come what you are thankful for.  Let’s share our thanks with others and spread joy and laughter this season.

Leave a Reply

