Join us for a Girls Night Out – Virtual Chit Chat

Join me for a Girls Night Out – Virtual Chit Chat, this Thursday, March 22nd at 9pm on Google + Hangout.

What is becoming a weekly Ladies Night Date, we will be discussing:  Well Visits for Mommies – Do we even have a Doctor to call our own or do we beg the children’s pediatrician to prescribe antibiotics when we feel ill?

And of course, you do not need to be a Mommy to join in the conversation!

Everyone is welcome.

If you are interested in joining, you will need the following:

  • Google+ Account
  • Computer/Laptop with a camera and speakers
  • Glass of your favorite drink

Send me an email that includes your Google+ profile name so that I can invite you to the Hangout (deadline is 12pm on Thursday 3/22).

Motherhood is so much more rewarding when we have women who can share in our excitement, sadness and everything in between. Don’t you agree?   See you Thursday!

2 thoughts on “Join us for a Girls Night Out – Virtual Chit Chat

  1. I STILL do not have a GP that I can go to when I don’t feel well. I’m wishing I had one now since I’ve got such bad allergies this season so far. I can’t sleep at night with all the congestion and wind up losing my voice every night around 8 or so….

    • I just went to the visit a GP last week for the first time in years. She was a working mommy just like me and told me I was not alone in having gone all these years without a GP.

Leave a Reply

