Who Woulda Thunk!

I blog to let my inner self think I am sane.  I blog to leave a record behind for my future self. I blog so that my children have a written account of incidents that they can reference in future therapy sessions.

So when I received notification that centraljerseyworkingmoms was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award, I was honored and completely shocked. Who Woulda Thunk!

My very sincere thanks to..

…the woman who nominated, Cause Moms Says So – a fellow mom and blogger, brilliant in every way!

…my very dear husband who supports my every whimsical thought and never quips when he lends extra hands with the children so I can write.

…to my two pint-sized muses.  Life is full, complete, insane and everything I thought it could be plus so much more.

…to my staff at the office.  Without your flexibility and trust in my work, I would not be able to accomplish everything I do.

…and last but not least, to all those who read this blog and share your comments with me.  I thank you from the bottom of my heart for allowing me to express my thoughts with you.

2 thoughts on “Who Woulda Thunk!

Leave a Reply

