Today I am Thankful for…

…my Mommy.  She is tireless.  She is tough.  She is strong.  She can iron a mean shirt and whip up some of the best meals with next to nothing.  I often give her a hard time, but there is no woman I love more.  Oh and of course my Dad, who without his humor, my Mom and I would have strangled each other five times over.

Join me in my 24 Days of Thanks.  Post on your facebook or twitter or blog and in the comment section of this post and the posts to come what you are thankful for.  Let’s share our thanks with others and spread joy and laughter this season.

One thought on “Today I am Thankful for…

  1. Today I am thankful for two things (as I once again missed a day yesterday). I am thankful for my iPhone which keeps my crazy life together and at my fingertips all day. I am also thankful for my dvr which allows me to continue to watch some of my favorite shows (no matter what time it is)

Leave a Reply

