Today I am Thankful for…

…my personal assistant.  She is smart, sassy and only comes to work once or twice a year.  Most often, she will work diligently on a labeling project, but she much rather prefers to work my laptop.  She is full of questions and very eager to answer my office line.  An extended lunch is always in order when she is with me and often runs away with the conversation at hand.  My personal assistant is my daughter and having her at the office brightens both my day and work load.

 

Join me in my 24 Days of Thanks.  Post on your facebook or twitter or blog and in the comment section of this post and the posts to come what you are thankful for.  Let’s share our thanks with others and spread joy and laughter this season.

2 thoughts on “Today I am Thankful for…

Leave a Reply

