As I Continue to Grow

September is back to school, back to routines, back to homework, back to meetings, back to activities and back to overwhelming and satisfying chaos.  I often joke that I tend to bite off more than I can chew.  Today, I write this entry not biting but choking.  The next several weeks will be hectic – at best, but I am confident that I will make it through unscathed. 

So if you see a little less of me on here, know that I am knee-deep in work that means so very much to me – that is unless I find a moment or two to come here to say hello!

2 thoughts on “As I Continue to Grow

Leave a Reply

