Hello World. Here I am!

Hi Everyone! Welcome to my very first centraljerseyworkingmoms blog. As I write this, I am recovering from an afternoon of intensive feasting with family and friends celebrating Thanksgiving. Children and husband are tucked in their beds and there is a peaceful calm in our house – a feeling not often found here on Wickham Lane.   In the days and weeks to come, I plan to share some of my observations, comments and ideas associated with being a working mom in Central NJ.

5 thoughts on “Hello World. Here I am!

  1. Great idea. If I see that this works well, I will start one for us North Jersey working mom. God knows we need a support system!
    Love it, Cristina!

  2. Looking good, lady!!! This is great. Can’t wait to read more. Let me know if you ever need a guest contributor from the shore area. 🙂

  3. Wow Cristina! This is a great idea. You are very industrious and I am very excited to participate as I have never “blogged” before!

Leave a Reply

